KAKARAPARTI BHAVANARAYANA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Kothapeta, Vijayawada – 520 001



COMPOSITION OF IQAC

2019-2020

IQAC COMPOSITION-2019-20

CHAIR PERSON: HEAD OF THE INSTITUTION		
Dr. V. Narayana Rao	Principal	Chair Person
SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS		
Sri E. Vara Prasad	Vice-Principal	Member
Dr. K. Naveen Kumar	Vice-Principal	Member
Sri P. L. Ramesh	Director, Academics & Planning	
Sri S. Srinivas	Office Superintendent	Member
Sri G. Pitchi Reddy	Controller of Examinations	Member
FACULTY MEMBERS		
Dr. V. Subhashini	Head, Dept. of Zoology	Member
Dr. P. B. Sandhya Sri	Head, Dept. of Physics & Electronics	Member
Dr. Mazharunnissa	Director, PG Centre	Member
Dr. G. Krishnaveni	Head, Dept. of Chemistry	Member
Sri S. Venkatesh	Director, PG Courses	Member
Sri P. Ravindra	Head, Dept. of Computer Science & Applications	Member
Sri N. Sambasiva Rao	In-Charge, HVPE	Member
MANAGEMENT MEMBER		
Sri T. Srinivasu	Secretary & Correspondent	Member
NOMINEES FROM LOCAL SOCIETY, STUDENTS AND ALUMNI		
Sri MVR Madhu Sudhana Rao	MD, Manmadha Cloth Show room, Bundar Road	Member
Sri. M. Kishore	Real estate and Stock Marketing	Member
Sri Mathew Srirangam	Asst. Prof., Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada	Member
Dr. V. Krishna Reddy	Professor, Associate Dean, KL University, Alumni	Member
Ms. P. Durga Priyanka	III MCA	Student Member
Ms. P. Swathi Sudharani	III B.Com., (T.P)	Student Member
EMPLOYERS/INDUSTRIALISTS/STAKEHOLDERS		
Sri T. Chandra Sekhar	Director, Villans Industries, Vijayawada	Member
SENIOR TEACHERS AS THE COORDINATORS/DIRECTOR OF THE IQAC		
Dr. P. Bharathi Devi	Head, Dept. of MCA	Coordinator
Smt. Shamim	Head, Dept. of M.Sc. (CS)	Asst. Co-ordinator

